Q is for …….

Q

Q is for quiet.

Finally have some quiet. Okay I have classical music on in the background. But this is as close to quiet as I have gotten all day. Many things going on most of them in my head that I will not be going into right now.

Some of my day was spent making art which is always a good way to spend Saturday but wait this is supposed to be about quiet. Since there were only four of us at the class it was pretty quiet. Okay I’ll go with that.  Art is one place where I find the quiet within. After all in order to create art you need to find that quiet place within yourself where creativity can shine through. Writing is one place where I find quiet as well. I am finding the need to do more writing not necessarily writing I will share but it will be writing none the less. The more you practice the better you get. That is my theory and so I should to and put into practice.

This is the first post that I have written without having a real direction before I started it. All of the other posts have had an outline granted sometimes it was just in my head but that still counts.

Have a good Easter if you celebrate and thank you for reading.

 

1 Comment

Filed under 2014 A to Z Challenge

One response to “Q is for …….

  1. I used the word quiet also! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

